Top of page.

Devon and Cornwall Liberal Democrats

We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off

Contact List

Candidates Committee Chair

Ian MacDonald.

More details.


Gail Bones.

More details.

Data Officer

Tom Deakin.

More details.

Honorary President

Judith Jolly.

More details.

Secretary & Acting Treasurer

Dave Browne.

More details.

Vice Chair

Simon Taylor.

More details.