We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

General Election candidates

Details of our candidates for the 2017 General Election will be posted here shortly.


Andrew George - St Ives

Geoff Williams - Camborne & Redruth

Rob Nolan - Truro & Falmouth

Stephen Gilbert - St Austell & Newquay

Dan Rogerson - North Cornwall

Phil Hutty - South East Cornwall

Devon, Torbay and Plymouth

Henrietta Bewley - Plymouth Sutton & Devonport

Graham Reed - Plymouth Moor View

Caroline Voaden - South West Devon

Julian Brazil - Totnes

Deborah Brewer - Torbay

Marie Chadwick nee Jenkins - Newton Abbot

Matthew Wilson - Tiverton & Honiton

Vanessa Newcombe - Exeter

Alison Eden - East Devon

Alex White - Central Devon

Nick Harvey - North Devon

David Chalmers - Torridge & West Devon